Tags


I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award, and in true blogger fashion, I thank Robert O’Rayne for the nomination.  To accept this award I will answer 10 questions, and nominate 10 bloggers deserving of such an award.

 

 

 

 

First the questions…

Favorite color: Purple. A rich purple.

Favorite animal: Dogs, and lion cubs.

Favorite number: 43

Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Water, with a lemon please.

Prefer Facebook or Twitter? Facebook. I still don’t understand Twitter, and Facebook is starting to get on my nerves.

My passion: Designing clothes. Nothing is more soothing than the frustration of creating clothes.

Prefer getting or giving presents:  Giving. I can never think of what it is I want.

Favorite pattern: Paisley. I know, cliche, but I love it!

Favorite day of the week: That’s easy, Friday.

Favorite flower: Tulips.

And now the nominees…

MoonlightVenus

MesmericTrash

TheBitchyBride

Sorry I Am Not Sorry

Ronni Love

Moths To a Flame

XOXO Bb

Miss Z

29 to Life

Is It Original 

I will notify the nominees by commenting on their blogs 🙂 .

XOXO

ShoesOverBooze

