Tags

, , , ,


Your next orgasm is calling!

In recent weeks, I had taken on a lover for the purposes of weekend release. Let me explain the term lover more clearly: This lover of mine does not treat me like his “woman” or “girlfriend”, and definitely makes it known that we only exist in each other’s lives to be each other’s sexual go-to’s. We were having a good time.  We would meet every Friday night, until he took it too far. I understand that I am not his girlfriend, but I don’t need him telling me to call one of my other booty calls (as if I had a plethora of men to call on), and basically debasing me to that of a common street-walker. So naturally I’ve been ignoring him for 3 weeks now, and the amount of sexual frustration within me has been rising to record highs. So much so that I woke up from a hot and heavy dream about him and I–needless to say–was late to work this morning. I knew I’d be late, but I squeezed my eyes shut as my alarm rang incessantly in the background, trying to recapture the sexual deviance of my dream. I couldn’t go on any longer punishing him for an underhanded comment, because in reality I was just punishing myself. I decided to text him that day to see what he was doing later that evening.  The response I was hoping to receive was, “You.” But instead I got a resounding “LOL”.  Not what you want to hear from your booty call, in a text or in the bedroom.

Well, that’s what you get when you ignore a sexually charged hot young thang hanging when he texts you he misses you. I know he doesn’t really miss ME, but it’s nice to hear even when I’m ignoring him.  I had been trying to avoid my phone all day, while I concocted the perfect response to his ‘LOL’ text. Hours later, I finally had it: I told him that he reminded me why I had been ignoring him all this time, set my phone down, and forgot about the situation, confident that he wouldn’t text me back. Boy, was I wrong! He texts back (in angry caps lock btw) WTF?! why are you ignoring me?!  I told him that he can’t talk to me like I’m a hoe (even tho my actions scream otherwise–don’t judge me, we all need to get our kicks one way or another).  I won’t bore you all with all the flirty banter, so to get to the point, he will be “making it up to me” tonight–in person.

…and how long were they able to keep this facade up?

After the week I just had at work, I am glad he didn’t throw in the towel yet.  I don’t know of any other better way to blow off some steam then getting steamy with someone else.

View, Print, Sign, and Enjoy 🙂

So, some points to keep in mind when taking on a lover:

  1. DON’T IGNORE THEM! Booty calls are much like plants, when they aren’t shown any attention, they will wilt away and die (or not call you anymore).If something is bothering you, then tell them. They are not your boyfriend/girlfriend and their main purpose is to please you, so if it’s something they can correct, I’m sure they will.
  2. DON’T MIX YOUR BOOTAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS: Don’t invite them out to meet your friends, family, or even co-workers.  This is a relationship strictly designed to stay in the bedroom.  Booty calls weren’t made to venture out into your social life and get to know you on a more personal level (how much more personal can you get, after they’ve known you biblically?)
  3. DON’T SHARE YOUR INNERMOST SECRETS: When you do, especially as a female, you tend to get attached and when that happens you crave more. More usually entails hand-holding, trips to the mall, and hour-long phone calls. They are your booty calls, just use, and dispose of properly.
  4. NEVER DROP THEM LIKE A HOT POTATOE: If you happen to find someone new along the way you have a real connection with, and having a booty call might jeopardize that in some small way, let them know.  It’s never good to burn bridges, especially when that bridge leads to sexual nirvana. Just let them down easy, say that you’ve met someone and you would like to see how it goes.  Men appreciate a girl who doesn’t double-dip.

Hellur???

Anyway, I have a hot date tonight. See you darlings on the flip side!

Booty Call Q & A for those of you who still have some questions.

XOXO

Shoes Over Booze

