Great post about not only your yearning sex questions, but on the past year and what lies ahead.

LadyRomp

m-NEW-YEARS-RESOLUTIONS-460x345

Erin Joy Henry

writer, healthy living coach and model

So here we are, another year comes to a close. Recently I spent some time reflecting on 2012. It was a big year for me: I finally listened to my yearning to leave my New York City box dwelling and move to California. I went back to school to study psychology. I re-focused my life on health and wellness.

But upon my arrival in sunny California, my new apartment was burglarized, my moving costs ended up being more than twice what I had anticipated and I found that being faced with the question of “what am I going to do with the rest of my life?” was more stress-inducing than exciting. I wondered if I had made a mistake. California was supposed to be my land of almond milk and honey, abundance, love, inner peace, health and yoga pants…

View original post 762 more words

